Alice Munro Storytelling Award (Discontinued)

Click on an image to see a larger version.

This award for a young writer, under 30 years of age, was in partnership with the Alice Munro Festival of the Short Story as part of the Annual Literary Short Story Competition for Emerging Writers.

The award was discontinued in 2018.

  • 2016 – Menaka Raman-Wilms, “Tissue Paper”
  • 2017 – Ginny Monaco, “No Worse Than Other Places”